Update & Share: 7/20/21

To view Farmer John’s latest update, <a rel="noreferrer noopener" href="http://Travisano, Don <dtravisano@uniontownship.com>; Reyes, Willliam <wreyes@uniontownship.com>; Zieser, Dan <dzieser@uniontownship.com>; Perez, Robert <rperez@uniontownship.com>; Vargas, Juan <JVargas@uniontownship.com>; Scanio, Michael <MScanio@uniontownship.com>; Ricciardi, Greg <gricciardi@uniontownship.com>; Aleu, George <galeu@uniontownship.com>; Ulrich, Louis <LUlrich@uniontownship.com>; Scanlon, Kelly <KScanlon@uniontownship.com>; Koenig, Rick <rkoenig@uniontownship.com>; Yawnick, Brian <byawnick@uniontownship.com>; 'David Bialas' <dbialas@unionemu.org>; Dasilva, Natalie <ndasilva@uniontownship.com>; Terrezza, Sal <STerrezza@uniontownship.com>; Oliveira, John <joliveira@uniontownship.com>; Sauer, Joseph click here.

This week’s share will include:  Beets, lettuce, summer squash, cucumbers, yellow onions, eggplant, string beans (green or wax), green peppers, kale, green cabbage, and choice of an herb (cilantro, dill, or parsley).

Update & Share: 7/13/21

To view Farmer John’s latest update, click here.

Today’s share will include: Peas (sugar or snow), lettuce, rainbow carrots, summer squash, cukes, cauliflower, sweet red onions, spinach or chard, peppers, and choice of an herb (parsley, thyme, summer savory or lemon basil)

Update & Share: 7/6/21

To view Farmer John’s latest update, click here.

Today’s share will include: Kale, lettuce, peas (sugar snap or snow), summer squash, cucumbers, green cabbage, fresh garlic, turnips, or radishes eggplant (for most of you) and parsley.

Update & Share: 6/29/21

To view Farmer John’s latest update, click here.

Today’s share will include: Lettuce, spinach, kale, peas (sugar snap and snow), broccoli, summer squash, beets, sweet onions, Swiss chard, and choice of an herb (parsley, Marjoram, cilantro, or dill)

Update & Share: 6/22/21

To view Farmer John’s latest update, click here.

Today’s share will include: Lettuce, broccoli, summer squash, peas, garlic scapes, spinach, Swiss chard, Napa cabbage, and choice of an herb (cilantro or dill). There will also be broccoli leaf and some loose radishes as extras.

Update & Share: 6/15/21

To view Farmer John’s latest update, click here.

Today’s share will include: lettuce, kale, choice of arugula or broccoli raab, spinach, peas, scallions, salad turnips, kohlrabi, and choice of an herb (parsley, summer savory, sweet marjoram, or oregano).

Update & Share: 6/8/21

Week one is finally here! Welcome back to the Caldwell CSA for the 2021 season.

To view Farmer John’s latest update, click here.

This week’s share will include: Lettuce, radishes, garlic scapes, arugula, tatsoi, kale, and choice of an herb (parsley, summer savory or marjoram)

Update & Share: 11/17/20

Unfortunately the 2020 CSA season has come to an end. 😦

To view Farmer John’s last update, click here.

Today’s share will include: rainbow carrots, kale, cabbage, sweet potatoes, spinach, garlic, scallions, salad turnips, parsnips, lettuce, butternut squash, daikon.

Update & Share: 11/10/20

To view Farmer John’s latest update, click here.

Today’s share will include: leeks, baby carrots, radishes, arugula or broccoli raab, kale, spinach, delicata or sweet dumpling squash, brussels sprouts, kohlrabi or red cabbage, potatoes, cilantro or parsley.